Summer Outing 2k15 – Day 1 Miami Heat Beach Resort: Morong,Bataan

IMG_4842

Summer is not complete if don’t travel or go to beach.

Last summer, our friend invited us to join their 2 days summer vacation in Bataan. I agreed to join because they told me that it will be the last outing for the summer. I packed up all my things that I needed and I’m very excited. We sleep over at our friends house because we will travel early in the morning.

We arrived at the resort at 12 noon because we stop by in the market to buy the ingredients and foods that we needed.

IMG_4838 IMG_4839

My Friend’s family was very hospitable because they were giving us all we need and they let us ride in banana boat and jet-ski for free 😀 . It was very fun and memorable because it was my first time to drive a jet-ski.

IMG_4866 IMG_4865 IMG_4938

I enjoyed the whole day because of playing with huge waves and strolling using the jet-ski with my friends :D.

IMG_4946 IMG_4859

At the end of the day we watched the sunset.

IMG_4913

I don’t have regrets of joining this outing because it gives me another memorable fun experience in my life. Having them as a friend was a gift from God. Without them, I will not be there in the beautiful creature of God.

Thank you for reading ! 😀

Leave a Reply

